Man in the Mirror

“My boyfriend and I visited your lovely ladies upstairs in the late summer of 2005….It was taken in ‘Lydia’s Room’, but appears to be the face of a man in her mirror (in the upper left hand side) Do you still have any johns floating around!? I was alone in the room at the time and had purposefully waited until the entire group had left for the next room. If you zoom in you can see my boyfriend’s back as he’s exiting the next room to the left. There was no one behind me. You know the layout better than I though…is this a trick of perhaps multiple reflecting mirrors, or do I really have a specter on film?”

Photo Credit: Emily Richards, late summer 2005

~ by redonionsaloonhauntings on March 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
